Friday Playlist

Remember in my last blog post I said that I can’t and won’t use Spotify? Well, i lied. It’s taken me a week to compile this after trying to export it from iTunes – and failing miserably. I ended up having to add it all manually, why Spotify won’t let you import new playlists from iTunes beggars belief, but there you go.

Anyway, It’s (almost) the weekend and what way to celebrate it by making a playlist – also it’s also great to share music on the blog and get some feedback hopefully. Have a listen and let me know what you think – there’s a little bit of rockabilly, a little bit of funk, a smidgen of krautrock and a touch of pop. What would be on your ideal playlist?

spotify:user:115445190:playlist:3bBv9bWEzrZdZ2mc9yHtoh

Leave a Reply

